Kreativ Blogger Award & Top 10 Sexy Men

The lovely Claire Hennessy nominated me for this award. Thanks so much Claire :)

The rules are to share ten facts about oneself and pass the award on to six fab bloggers. It is hard to come up with interesting facts about yourself. And if you’re really curious I’ll point you to my Versatile Blogger posts here and here plus the 7 X 7 Link post.

Instead, I offer up to you, my Top 10 Sexy Men

(alphabetically so no one feels slighted of course)

  1. Adrian Paul
  2. Christopher Eccleston
  3. Clive Owen
  4. Eric Etebari
  5. Gerard Butler
  6. Hugh Jackman
  7. Mark Dacascos
  8. Oded Fehr
  9. Sendhil Ramamurthy
  10. Shemar Moore
  11. Will Smith

Oops. Miscounted. :D

Who is in your top 10?

Okay, on with the nominations…

So many of you have been beyond awesome, especially over the last few weeks when I haven’t been as good about getting to your blogs, and I’d love to name you all. In the end, I looked at my stats and picked the top visitors without this award.

  1. Angela Brown
  2. Ciara Knight
  3. Erin Brambilla
  4. Gina Carey
  5. Marcia Richards
  6. Natalie Hartford

19 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Natalie Hartford
    Feb 16, 2012 @ 06:28:56

    CONGRATS on your FAB awards. So deserving darling! Woot woot. And HOT HOT HOT – love your top 10 – I’ll take one of each with a side of chocolate sauce. Oh my goodness…yummy! :-)
    Thank you for the FAB honor and the shout out – I really appreciate it and feel so touched! A milion thank yous! MUAH!

    Reply

  2. Angela Brown
    Feb 16, 2012 @ 07:47:58

    Oh Raelyn, I almost didn’t make it to the rest of the list when I got to Dacascos. How can he possibly stand to look at himself in the mirror with that seductive glare gazing back at him? It just isn’t right, I tell you. Then you continued on the list adding so much sexiness heaped on all the sexiness that I’m not sure I can take it.
    Okay.
    I need to stop re-looking at that list.

    Oh, and thank you for the award. Like I said, almost didn’t make it that far lol!!!

    Reply

  3. claire
    Feb 16, 2012 @ 08:08:10

    What a great idea. Who doesn’t like to look at hot men?? But I have to ask … where are George Clooney and Brad Pitt?!!! No list could be complete with them. LOL

    Reply

  4. Nadja Notariani
    Feb 16, 2012 @ 20:19:10

    I’ve always appreciated Oded Fehr….my kids yell into the room, “Mom! Your boyfriend is on T.V,” when the Mummy comes on television….Ha!

    I like Daniel Craig…shaken, not stirred. Viggo isn’t bad, either. At least in Eastern Promises. Matthew Goode, from the movie Leap Year, made a huge impression on me – and he’s not the type I usually ‘go-for’ Hahaha.

    Nice list….. ;}

    Reply

  5. Ciara Knight
    Feb 17, 2012 @ 06:34:01

    And you post this the day I don’t make it to your blog. *bows head in shame* Thanks so much!! Congratulations on your award.
    Oh, I’m so bummed. Is it true that Will and Jada are splitting?

    Reply

  6. Liz Fichera
    Feb 17, 2012 @ 06:35:27

    I think I could look at Adrian Paul and Gerard Butler for hours. For purely research purposes, of course. ;-)

    P.S. Thank you for your kind comments on my blog the last few weeks. I really appreciate them. xo

    Reply

    • Raelyn Barclay
      Feb 17, 2012 @ 10:13:24

      Research…of course ;) Most people don’t know who I’m talking about when I mention Adrian Paul. It kinda bums me out that his career really hasn’t gone anywhere since the Highlander series.

      Aw, {hugs} Liz.

      Reply

  7. Marcia
    Feb 18, 2012 @ 18:01:53

    1,3,5,6,9,10 are my faves! But the blue eyes get me every time!
    Congrats on your awards! Thank you for making me one of your awardees!
    Sorry I couldn’t get here sooner…been working on projects. Now I have over 100 blog posts to catch up on!

    Reply

  8. Erin Brambilla
    Feb 18, 2012 @ 20:56:09

    Congratulations and thank you!!!

    And I LOVE your take on this. I may just have to follow suit :). Shemar Moore. Holy smokes! I don’t know if I knew who he was before now…but now I WANT to.

    Reply

  9. Trackback: Equal Time: Top 10 Sexy Women « Raelyn Barclay
  10. Leanne Shirtliffe
    Feb 22, 2012 @ 19:26:26

    Yum.

    I’d also add Colin Firth, but I want to keep him all for me.

    Reply

A penny for your thoughts

February 2012
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829  

Archives

