Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. I’m going to give Kait Nolan’s Sunday Summary a try. I’ve enjoyed hers and if I’ve got to post on Sunday for ROW80…well, you get the idea.
  2. 25 years…inconceivable πŸ˜€ I love this movie!
  3. Fall is finally in the air here in Vegas. We had some lovely thunderstorms this week with a wee bit of rain. Best of all, we FINALLY turned off the A/C.
  4. Write 250 words per day. My aim is to get into a daily writing habit again which I failed to do this week despite exceeding my hoped for word count.
  5. Blog twice a week not counting ROW80 updates. I hope to get in the habit of writing most of my posts one day a week and scheduling them. On week two of succeeding…win.
  6. On the social media front I’ve managed to comment on at least 3 blogs each day. I’ve been a bit more active on Facebook and Twitter this week but I’m not sure if I actually managed to update 3 times. Baby steps so I’m calling it a win.
  7. October is breast cancer awareness month which is near and dear to my heart. Don’t forget to check the girls.
  8. We’re moving into birthday and holiday season at my house. The bank account is already groaning in anticipation.
  9. And a very Happy Thanksgiving to my Canadian family and friends!
