Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

In Part 1, I shared my non-fiction shelf. In Part 2, I shared my physical fiction shelf. Today, for Part 3, I’ll share my digital fiction “shelf” on the trusty Nook.

Now, this list is on the short side, just because I haven’t had my Nook all that long, and I haven’t got around to reading everything on it yet.

Without further ado, alphabetically, my digital Top 10 List:

  1. Lisa T Bergren (Her River of Time series anyway.)
  2. Joely Sue Burkhart
  3. Lindsay Buroker
  4. Liz Fichara
  5. Larissa Ione (Actually, this is kind of a cheat because I have one series on the physical shelf and one on the Nook.)
  6. Marjorie M Liu
  7. Kait Nolan
  8. Sloan Parker (Psst, Take Me Home, a friends to lovers story, released today.)
  9. Sasha White
  10. Maria Zannini
