Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Two of the wee beasties from a year or two ago, and proof of the gingers in my house.

The wee beasties are back to school in the morning.

Aw…sweet silence. I can’t wait. And if the impatient packing and unpacking of backpacks is any indication…the wee beasties are just as ready as I am for that bus to pull up ๐Ÿ™‚

  • I booted one of the beta stories out the door and, hopefully, the second will be off later today.
  • I was also over on Maria’s Back to Basics blog this week with an Indoor “Sand” Box, wee beastie approved of course, I would never steer you wrong.
  • Sadly, Google Reader overwhelmed me and I cleared it Friday. Same with Triberr. It’s the start of a new week, no point in adding more stress by trying to catch up, and I will get back to visiting. This week’s goal — read and comment on five blogs, update Twitter and Facebook at least once, and update Goodreads.

Fun Fact: Today is Women’s Equality Day. It’s one of those dates I knew happened in August but never remember the exact day. This year’s reminder came in the form of an ad from a local eatery offering a free margarita to the ladies…hmmm, wonder if I can talk That Man into a date night. Maybe if I wear my smexy new red heels?

