Tags

, , , , , , ,

Whatcha doing here?

πŸ˜†

We made it through the first week of school. The wee beasties like their teachers. However, we aren’t done with the supply shopping apparently and #1 is missing lunch with his friends because he’s in yearbook again this year. Transportation, well, let’s just say I hope they get their act together sooner rather than later. Fairly typical.

I meet my goal of commenting on 5 blogs and at least one update on Twitter and Facebook…even if it was all done on one day, LOL. I did not get around to updating Goodreads, perhaps later today.

I spent some time talking to possible panelists for Coyote Con. For an idea of the types of panels Coyote Con is offering, Joely has a tentative list in the forums. If you’re interested in being on a panel, shoot me an email and I’ll get you on the list.

I also got to play around with schedules and agendas and fun Excel type stuff. Of course, we’re still early for a lot of that but I do enjoy it, LOL.

Coyote Con is shaping up nicely. I hope to see you there!

Hope y’all have a fabulous weekend.

