Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

It’s been an interesting week. Though, perhaps not the most productive.

The Scrivener class started Monday. Not a lot of new info at this stage of the class but I’ve had the chance to play in the program without the pressure of trying to draft or edit, so all good.

Speaking of Scrivener, check out this fabulous post on plotting in Scrivener.

My goal of writing Morning Pages for half an hour every day has been rather hit and miss. And I’ve been sadly remiss about getting around to people’s blogs. Bad, bad me. There’s just too much going on in the personal field to focus. Hopefully, things will settle soon. I had planned to return to ROW80 for the last round of the year, perhaps even as a sponsor, but even that feels unlikely.

The Coyote Con is shaping up beautifully, and some amazing panels are being added. It’s going to be hard deciding which ones to attend!

That Man decided to rearrange our bedroom and he downsized my bookshelf in the process. If I didn’t love the man as much as I do, them would be fightin’ words. Actually, it just forced me to clean out the books I’ve been meaning to do for months now, LOL.

I vegged yesterday and caught up on all the Doctor Who and Copper shows sitting on my DVR 🙂

Oy. I must call the parental units today…51 years of marriage.

Wishing y’all a fabulous week!

