Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

I can hardly believe it’s only a week away…Coyote Con.

I wrapped up the schedule this week/weekend, there’s a link on Schedule tab of the main site.

Joely added a FAQs page.

And be sure to check out the Panelist page — we’ve got an amazing list of people taking part this year!

There are also quite a few giveaways planned.

Attendance is free but you’ll want to register early so you can work out any kinks you may have with chat room software.

I managed to write, Morning Pages, for my half hour each day, six out of the last seven. Not bad considering I opened two of those days which meant me dragging myself from my nice, comfortable bed at 4:30 when I needed to wash my hair, LOL. Luckily, work is just 10-15 minutes away by car!

I really haven’t worked on any of my WiP, though I did open a file 😀 Yeah, Archie is glaring at me. He owns a pub, he knows how to glare. In fact, his glare has sent many an employee running to at least LOOK busy. He’s not buying my attempt.

