Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Sometimes, accountability is a bitch.

I was completely derailed this week. Sigh.

I received some major news last Sunday. While the news isn’t/wasn’t devastating to my family, I ache for the people involved. The news, however, opens a possible life-changing opportunity for my family. SO much to think about, work through, and make a major yay or nay decision.

I’m sure that had a lot to do with my failure this week.

Then some proverbial shit hit the fan Monday and Tuesday between That Man and me. Even MORE to think about, work through, and make decisions on.

I guess it isn’t surprising this week was a ROW80 fail.

However, I did keep up with my Morning Pages.

  • 250 words per day…I averaged 403 words per day as Morning Pages six of the last seven.
  • Deep EDITS lessons — Lesson Four…didn’t even crack open the file to read.

This week’s goal is to get back on the wagon with:

  • Write 250 words (or edit for an hour) every day.
  • Complete all the worksheets and assignments for Lesson Four of Margie Larson’s Deep EDITS lecture packet.

How was your week?

You can find and support other ROWers here.

