Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

That Man would be so impressed with my sports jargon :snicker:

The nasty back-to-school colds are making their evil way through our house.

ROW80 wrapped up on Thursday but Sundays are my accountability days and I admit to slacking off a bit this week.

On the writing side of things, just Morning Pages to report. (My overall goal is a minimum of 250 words or a half hour, whichever comes first, 6 days per week.) = 1509 words/5 days

On the reading side of things, I did finish two books this week. = The Parent Pact by Laurie Kellogg (which met my ROW80 goal) and Unbroken by Maya Banks (which includes Understood, Overheard, and Undenied). I also updated Goodreads and the sidebar here on the blog.

I have not tracked blog visits/comments or social media posts/shares.

I worked on Coyote Con this week. = Panelist emails for the first weekend have gone out. A post regarding the tarot workshops will go up on the Con site soon.

There’s still plenty of room for panels if you’d like to conduct one. Drop my an email and register and we’ll get you set-up.

What’s your favorite food, drink, activity when you’re under the weather?

Case de Barclay’s inquiring minds would love to know 🙂

