Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

ToT-ButtonToday’s prompt is 10 books on our re-read list.

I don’t re-read as much as I used to, but there are a few I return to like old friends ๐Ÿ™‚

  1. Anything by Karen Marie Moning
  2. Splendor by Catherine Hart
  3. The Outlander series by Diana Gabaldon
  4. Morning Glory by LaVyrle Spencer
  5. The Arthurian Saga by Mary Stewart
  6. True Believers by Maria Zannini (while I love everything she writes this is the one I keep coming back to)
  7. The Christmas Box by Richard Paul Evans
  8. Anything by Joely Sue Burkhart
  9. Somewhere In Time by Richard Matheson
  10. And the list would not be complete without my favorite story of all time: The Phantom of the Opera by Gaston Leroux

What’s a re-read favorite of yours?

