Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

ToT-ButtonToday’s prompt is Ten Things (Or Subjects) You Wish You Knew More About

  1. Tarot. Yes, I know that may seem strange given the amount of Tarot on this blog but I feel I have just touched the tip of the iceberg.
  2. Gardening. I want to do more to help save on our food bill :cough: four boys (two of which are teens!) :cough: and reduce our footprint a bit.
  3. Yoga. I do it but, like Tarot, feel I’ve only touched the tip of the iceberg.
  4. Exercise. I need to learn more non to low impact exercise options. I’ve, once again, aggravated an old knee injury :sigh:
  5. Gaelic. I would love to learn Scottish Gaelic. I’ve found Irish Gaelic courses online but not Scottish.
  6. Celtic Holidays. I want to incorporate more into our family life.
  7. Celtic Traditions. I want to incorporate more into our family life.
  8. Plotting, Writing, and Editing. I want to continue to learn the process and grow.
  9. History. I’ve always been fascinated by Celtic and Native American/Canadian First Nation history and religious beliefs.
  10. Goal Setting and Time Management. This area can always improve.

How about you, what thing/subject do you wish you knew more about?

