Tags

, , , , , , ,

This vegetarian thing seems to be working for me. Yay.

And maybe there is a reason behind it.

While at my nephew’s wedding I chatted with my sister-in-law about the blood type diet she’s been following for years. According to her, and my follow up research, I should be a vegetarian. Now, I haven’t completely cut out diary but I noticed I’ve reduced my intake quite a bit without orchestrating it.

All rather interesting.

As of Wednesday, I’m a pound and a half shy of 20 pounds gone! Woot.

Yep, recalculated calorie intake and burn numbers. Lost another 48 calories this week and upped the amount I need to burn by 20 calories. Rather worried about reaching that number of calories burned each day. Getting the exercise in, beyond my daily walks with Beastie Girl, is a major challenge.

It’s mostly a time thing. Work. Wee beasties out of school equaling a lot of movies and sitting (card and board game type activities) because it is so stinkin’ hot. Feeling guilty if I go somewhere after work to work out, even if only three times a week.

Blood Type Diet: Fact or fiction? Discuss in the comments 🙂

